Staff

Senior Management
Anthony Pressley Executive Director apressley@druidheights.com
Chloe Williams Director Housing Counseling and Homeownership Opportunities cwilliams@druidheights.com
 JohnDre Jennings Director of Housing and Real Estate Development  jjennings@druidheights.com
 Azalee Fisher Director of Community Resources afisher2@druidheights.com 
   Staff
Andre Fisher Case Manager- Re-Entry Program afisher@druidheights.com
Dianna Dinkins Case Manager- Re-Entry Program
Patrica Hull Housing Counselor phull@druidheights.com
Rayna Tibrey Housing Counselor  rtibrey@druigheights.com
Dawn Muhl Housing Intake Specialist dmuhl@druidheights.com
 Ty Juan Rice Community Organizer/Youth Program Coordinator  trice@druidheights.com
 Richard Pearson  Community Organizer/Youth Program Coordinator  rpearson@druidheights.com