Staff

Senior Management
Roscoe Johnson Executive Director rjohnson@druidheights.com
Chloe Williams Director Housing Counseling and Homeownership Opportunities cwilliams@druidheights.com
Anthony Pressley Director, Community Resources apressley@druidheights.com
Sean Sayles Finacial Manager swsayles@druidheights.com
Program Managers
Andre Fisher Case Manager- Re-Entry Program afisher@druidheights.com
Tarolyn Thrash Case Manager- Re-Entry Program tthrasher@druidheights.com
Staff
Patrica Hull Housing Counselor phull@druidheights.com
Dawn Muhl Housing Intake Specialist dmuhl@druidheights.com
Saprina Windley C. R. Uncles Senior Plaza Senior Coordinator swindley@druideights.com